Book One - Hallowed Mark

Lilith is awoken with a jolt to find herself in a world she does not recognize, branded by a strange mark on her arm. Barely awake for more than a minute, a group of strangers rush to her side to help her. Reign, Maddox, Harley, and Ryder, who know this scenario all too well, instantly take her under their wing.

In an epic three part series, Hallowed Mark begins Lilith’s journey with her new friends through victory and heartbreak as they try to navigate through life in this strange world together.

Special Thanks to

Susan Brooks, Dani Petsch, Suzanne Soares, and Keri Geyer

for assisting with costume pieces.

Martha Rotten Jewelry

for select jewelry pieces.